Skip to main content

Athletics

SHIDLER ATHLETICSRunning Tiger

All of our athletic facilities are located at

213 South W.G. Ward, Shidler, OK  74652

Click here for map

  Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Athletic Director Rick Rogers 918.793.2021 918.793.2061 rrogers@shidlerps.org
Baseball (Fall) David Means 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 dmeans@shidlerps.org
Baseball (Spring) David Means 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 dmeans@shidlerps.org
Basketball (Boys) Paul Duncan 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 pduncan@shidlerps.org
Basketball (Girls) Jessica Asher 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 jasher@shidlerps.org
Cross Country Jessica Asher 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 jasher@shidlerps.org
Softball (HS Fast Pitch) Matt Holland 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 msholland@shidlerps.org
Softball (JH Fast Pitch) Katie Ehrlich 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 kehrlich@shidlerps.org
Softball (HS Slow Pitch) Katie Ehrlich 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 kehrlich@shidlerps.org
Track Stacy Reed 918.793.2461 918.793.2061 sreed@shidlerps.or


 

 

 

Athletic Physicals

                                 FREE ATHLETIC PHYSICALS OFFERED @ SCHOOL on MAY 24th

Athletes entering grades 5-12 this coming year are required to have a physical before practicing or playing any sport. Physicals completed prior to May 1, 2022 are not valid for the 2022-23 school year. The Pawhuska Medical Clinic, Telehealth is coming to the school on May 24th and will offer FREE OF CHARGE a physical to any Shidler Athlete. Parents may choose to have physicals performed by their child’s own physician at another time and location if they choose.

Except for the back page download and complete the entire physical packet and turn it in to Tammy Reed by the end of day on May 23rdThe back page will be completed by a clinician.

                                                                                 DOWNLOAD PHYSICAL PACKET

          

softball       

          Slow-Pitch Softball Schedule

Lady Tigers are coached by Katie Ehrlich

 

 

 

Woodland Festival March 31 – April 1 (click to view)

 

CHANGES:

 

 

 

 

Track Tiger

                      JH & HS TRACK SCHEDULE

CHANGES: 

April 13th –  High School Track Meet has been added at Sperry with start trime of 9:30 am.

April 20th – High School Track Meet has been added at Newkirk with start time of 3:45 pm.

               

                                                                           Tigers and Lady Tigers are coached by Stacy Reed.

 

                                          

 

 

baseball

                       Baseball Schedule

Tigers are coached by David Means

 

CHANGES:

March 31st - Will be a single varsity game at Shidler vs. Lomega starting at 5:00 pm. Seniors will be recognized at the conclusion of the game.

April 25th – 3-Way JH baseball games have been added at Blackwell with times TBD.

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

District

Click to Subscribe
WebMail Link
GradeBook Link
Audit Link
Student Transfer Link
Order Transcripts Link

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 56.26˚F

Feels Like: 53.04˚F

Wind Speeds: 10.45mph

Weather humidity: 31%

Chance of Precipitation: %